2023-2025 Committees

AUDIT COMMITTEE

John Jacobs, F413028
Bill Newton, F448330
Finance Committee plus 2 EB members
Chairman must be elected by committee

CINCINNATI SUPPORT COMMITTEE

Glenda Milner, Chairman
Eric Britz, F423634
Carolyn Dees, F354115
Debbie Golk, F316752
Larry Huff, F363612
Alice Jacobs, F413028
Jack Jones, F327809
Linda Lewis, F428158
Martie Martin, F158411
Lisa Mitchell, F165576
Roz Newton, F448330
Terry Richard, F455687
Ed Smith, F329936
Claire Porter, L369084

CONSTITUTION AND BYLAWS COMMITTEE

Connie Pool, L140306, Chairman Phyllis Britz, F423634 David Fuller, F331444 Ira Miller, F419767 Claire Porter, L369084

CONVENTION COMMITTEE

Paul Mitchell, F165576 Chairman Bill Dees, F354115 Rodger Donnelly, F253331 Connie Jones, F327809 Dennis Martin, F158411 Bob Weithofer, F235844 (must have four AVPs)

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Gaye Young, F284657, Chairman Kathleen Childress, F544347 Gary Cipa, F431859 Steve Froese F276276 Bert Henderson, F385218 Nancy Steider, F499170 Herb Vogt, F334196

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Barbara Smith, F329936, Chairman Dan Fogarty, F384038 Jim Giffin, F402607 Nick Gilliam, F428529 Steve Hedden, F538778 Wil Young, F207019

FMCA CHAPLAINS

John Aukema, F460879 Dane Bailey, F419825 Jim Hollis, F450718 Bart Pense, F532287

FMCA REVIEW COUNCIL

(elected 2023-2025 term)

Andy Balogh, F316832, Chairman Ken Carpenter, F312233 Sandra Fuller, F331444 John Traphagen, F020711D Jerry Work, F246153

GOVERNMENTAL AND LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Ken Carpenter, F312233, Chairman Steve Bertling, F460062 LB Butts, F444406 Ed Thor, F366426

IDENTITY COMMITTEE

Charley Kennington, F478849, Chairman Meagan Butler, F478412 Calvin Means, F511708

Convention Committee members shall include four National Vice Presidents and are the hosts for conventions in their area per P&P #4004 Finance Committee also serves as the Audit Committee with two additional Executive Board members per P&P #4005

2023-2025 Committees

LONG-RANGE PLANNING COMMITTEE

Jerry Ayres, F350906 Chairman Roland Cheramie, F147729 Joanne Fadale, F059552 Donald Linn, F488191 Laurie Rainey, F437969 Vanessa Simmons, F482756 Al Zimmerman, F407361

MEMBER SERVICES COMMITTEE

Harry Hentschel, F104078D, Chairman Chris Holtzman, F388492 Dianna Huff, F363612 Paul Pacior, F398530 Stephen Pick, F409451 Barry Zimmerman, F459490

RECRUITMENT AND RETENTION COMMITTEE

John Jacobs, F413028, Chairman Meagan Butler, F478412 Brian Little, F415842 Bernie Harchar, F370267 Maureen Milne, F446881 Tom Selvidge, F455745

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

(elected 2023-2025 term)

Bill Mallory, F256138, Chairman Les Naylor, F231802 Roxane Parish, F357370 Mike Neighbours, F415508 LB Butts, F444406

POLICY AND PROCEDURE COMMITTEE

Chris Miskell, F482650 Larry Morrison, F398329 Glenn Nulty, F445658 Bob Weithofer, F253844

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Farrell Long, F496842 Chairman Dennis Ducharme, F402669 Bob Golk, F316752

Color Key: STANDING COMMITTEES

TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Bruce Chong, F031175 John Clarke, F093441 Steve Froese, F276276 Mark Glover, F397232 Wilt Greenwood, F200764 Roger Marble, F399427

YOUTH ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE

Charlsanne Miskell, F482650 Jim Hollis, F450718